Bitcoin: STILL ACCUMULATING

in #steemit6 years ago

This was the latest analysis into BTC/USD

I was forecasting a pattern time consuming and a retest to the prior bottom.

And this is what has happened in the past two weeks


Check out the retest

This is my forecast for the next wave in Bitcoin/USD

Beware we're still at the triangle patiently waiting for a strong breakout and a major trend change.

Bitcoin is still consuming time and shaking out the weak hands.
The overall pattern is an ending triangle which leads to a change in trend from bearish to bullish.
However the breakout has not occured yet and we're still in the decision range.

Thanks for reading and upvote if you like the info

Sort:  

Can't wait for this long correction to be over, but at the same time I'd like more time for saving some cash to get great Altcoin prices. A big pop happened recently that looks like it might just move toward your $7400 short term target. If it follows your script, I might have one more chance to buy some more in mid September!

Were you on holiday again? I missed your posts...

Thanks my friend. Just updated my thoughts about Bitcoin today.
I've been having a nice Holidays in August (and hope you've had them too!) and then back to reality in September with loads of work to do.

How have you been lately?

I've been living in a strange state for about a month. I spend 3-4 nights a week at hospital with my friend who was recently paralyzed from a fall during rock climbing at a gym. I've taken almost a week of vacation time to support her as well. I learned a lot so far and it's really a scary injury. We don't realized how much we take for granted in life, like walking and being able to go to the bathroom.

With regard to cryptos, I sold my silver coins two weeks ago, taking a 40% loss on my investment, but to get more cryptos while they are at such a low price. I also sold three positions: LTC, BNB and BCH because I'm a believer there are ones with much better ultimate upside and I redeploy the cash into. I'm set up well. I now have sizable positions in three of my favorites that my newsletter has provided some upside target guidance. If we come close to these targets, I'll have >$10M just with these three position. Even hitting half that would allow me to start my businesses. I can't wait for this ship to get back it mojo...

Glad you are back and should have known you were on the typical August European vacation time. I'll go find your latest post...

I'm sorry for your friend. Hope she gets back in shape asap.
I usually think of humans as ants. We think we know everything, that we rule everything because we build some things here and there... yet out of the blue something happens to our beloveds and we can't explain nothing.
A very big up morseke.

You'll do good with all that crypto you're holding.
I'm not too much of a fan of closing non profitable positions after they go -25% but the fact that crypto and natural resources are correlated you'll get a good upside in your account soon.
The thing about Litecoin is that's supposed to be 25% of BTC value in "theoretical value" yet as you said there are other options so i would say is a good move.

Thanks for your support!

Thank you for the kind words. She is actually paralyzed from the waste down, but I pray for nothing less than a miracle for a complete recovery. I have Faith that God will deliver her a miracle.

I have such a great resource portfolio and crypto portfolio that's impossible to not get my long awaited massive upside. For instance, I have 5 uranium positions. The last big uranium bull there were only 5 stocks and they went up an average of 20X. Uranium is selling for about $25/lb and it costs $60 to mine. The wolds 2 largest minors have taken big production off line. The Russian minor has removed 10% and another 15% of production an the Canadian minor shut down indefinitely two mines. It takes 9 months to bring a mine back up. In order to fulfill its contract requirements, they are buying uranium in the spot market for $25/lb; a brilliant move. Then last month two funds raise $180M and $100M for their funds. They are going to buy physical uranium on the spot market and store it until the price goes back up to it's next peak and then sell. Last peak it hit $147/lb. This removed more supply from the market. Meanwhile, by the end of the year, there will be a deficit in supply against the growing demand. There are 135 nuclear reactors being planned or in construction, mostly in China and India. It's the perfect storm. My $35K position has a good chance of 20X. I suggest you get a few positions...

Thanks for your analysis.

Looks like we need some sustained volume above 7,000 to really keep moving forward. At the moment BTC seems to just float between 6.5k and 7k , it appears to be battling for an upward move above 7k or downward below 6k.

Either way I continue to HODL.

Bon analisis, no l'havia vist fins ara

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53