You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UPDATE To My Previous Post About the 4 Post Per Day Limit On Steem: The Limit Was Lifted in March 2017 - I Didn't Know

in #steemit7 years ago

I didn't know about this. I haven't posted more than 3 at most in one day anyways, but it is good to know for the future. Resteem!

Sort:  

That's wrong. This thing limit/penality has been removed. Can you erase you post @ura-soul. I will flag so that people don't mislead but I will remove my flag when you erase your post.

Try to change the title of you article to explain this information was erroneous.

I have search several times on this topic and never seen anyone saying the limit has been revoked - can you show me where this limit has been officially revoked?

It was officially announced in this post below and was implemented in the HF 17. You'd have to check at the github to have the official thing but I hope this would be enough.

It's good you asked though. I really hope you'll change your title so people know this limit was drop.

https://steemit.com/simplicity/@steemitblog/update-on-simplicity-cutting-complexity-with-steem-0-17-0

OK, I see - I didn't go through all the code changes for 17, but I can see the comment in the version notes in Github, so I will update my post now.. thanks for the info :)

The post has now been ammended.

Thank you I removed my down vote.

OK, thanks - I just posted on this topic and suggested an improvement to the process of defining the rules here at steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60745.98
ETH 2342.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52