You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What do think about Steemit CEO Ned Scott's announcement that over 70% of Steemit Inc. has been laid off due to a lower bottom of the market than was projected?

in #steemit6 years ago

But like I have always said, you put amateurs with no experience in charge, and you get the clusterfucks and fiefdoms and cults led by utterly incompetent people that we have here.

Conflating techy knowledge to real world business and experience is an multi crash pile up of ego's , waiting to happen..

Sort:  

Story of my unicorn career, my friend, and my mashup of both is why my career is both one many would dream of, and has ended in executive ownership with a solid and confident exit plan.

So it goes.

and if any more proof of that were needed, go read the @dstors shite sorry white paper.

Hey buddy! No need to flame dstors; which to me is a genuine initiative to add value to steemit. A lot more valuable than your useless panhandling posts for personal causes. I support and have delegated to dstors.

To me its not a genuine initiative, its poor. My opinion, which Im entitled to have, and reinforced by the fact that you back it which I was already aware of. My posts may be useless, but not quite as useless as your reward pool raping forecasts. Now fuck off 'buddy' and keep checking back for the topic of my next useless post.

Little nerdy "Zfuckerberg" looking pimple-pizza-faced twirp!
You think calling someone a fuck face will get you an upvote or a downvote?

3,2,1: Action! Now, go ahead, whine and play the innocent victim and post as to why calling someone a fuckface makes you an innocent by stander underserving of a downvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45