You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit is an Incredible Success

in #steemit6 years ago

I'm not experienced enough to really qualify to comment, but I think you're correct re income for blogging (having never done it before).

That being said, affiliate marketing (as an income not related to blogging), can be profitable.

I have 10 sites up an running (not very good ones!lol), for different things...

After 2 months or so, I've made not very much - but it is passive income, and it is growing (very bloody slowly!).
It's not something I'm really interested in, tbh - more of an experiment - but I can see the potential for good earnings, for people that were into that side of things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59541.64
ETH 2637.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45