You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How the third worlders trick you into sincerity via your comment section here on Steemit.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I know what you mean! It wouldn't be irritating if they at least upvote the post that they comment on ;) I am not very fond of those: "I appreciate your post and your life" comments, I don't attract many spammer because I am a tiny fish myself ;D (the joys of being small are plentiful)

Sort:  

Well soon, I too will be a tiny fish Lucy, and can go back to just blogging minus the begging... it's going to be glorious!

ha ha being a tiny fish is so much fun! You can say whatever you want and no one notices ;)

Ha ha, ain't that the truth, plus it is much more peaceful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69194.08
ETH 3757.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67