Sort:  

Quite worrisome if you may ask me and so annoying, such acts deserves some flagging. I mean how do you confidently upvote your comment on a post and leave the post without upvoting it too.

And why do you even upvote your comment in the first place when this is not even a contest post, maybe I would've said okay, perhaps you're trying to increase visibility for your comment. But this was wasn't even a contest or challenge post, such behaviors only reflect the true state of the user, which is greed and selfishness.

It is annoying indeed - I sometimes get people comment on my posts saying how great it is and they just upvote their own comment from 10 different accounts without upvoting the post. If we want Steemit to become a major player - we really do need to be a bit more generous towards other Steemians. I mean seriously, it will hardly break our bank if we upvote a post with our few cents.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50