Came For The Money-Stayed For The Experience

in #steemit7 years ago

When i have found Steemit a week ago i was very happy. I started posting and saw that i can actually make a few cents with my posts.

Then i made a post that was worth $1.40. Then i thought "I will make better posts and i will earn more money"

The next day came hard fork 18. I was very dissapointed seeing that i get upvotes but i earn zero.

But you know what? This is a great site. You share your thoughts and people actually see them and you can still make a few cents.

So i look at this another way. I enjoy postin-although i am not a blogger- and i enjoy sharing my pictures and thoughts with others and entertain them.

And i will keep on posting because i see it an as investment also. I might not make money now but it helps me to make more in the future.

If we all think this way things will work out fine.

WE ARE THE ONES WHO SHAPE THE FUTURE OF STEEMIT!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57337.14
ETH 2342.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35