You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Opportunity and Responsibility - Raising the Bar for Content Creators- An Artist's Perspective

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank you for your passion, commitment, and sharing your ridiculous talent here. I find you to be an inspiration and look forward to meeting more like you.

Truly... Thanks for the all that went into creating this post. Upvoted, followed, and re-Steemed you.

Sort:  

I appreciate that very much @lucidlight. Perhaps someday we will cross paths in real virtual space:)

I'm glad you feel that way as I am accelerating that. I tracked you down through your web page and other media. I look forward to connecting with you in the near future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59536.13
ETH 2366.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53