Hellooo DTube : my first vlog

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)


Hellooo my fellow Steemians!

I have decided to exclusively focus on the Steemit platform and will be posting content every single day for you guys. I hope you all enjoy, because I cannot even contain the excitement for this major move.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. Looking forward to reading your posts.

Welcome to Steemit! :)

This comment has received a 3.13 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @suffragator.

Thank you so much! ;) I’m happy to be part of this community!

welcome to steemit, lucidgal!

Nice to meet you.
Thanks for your vlog.
I wish you all the best !!!

thank you! :)

Exclusively focus on Steemit... :D my favourite words to read. Welcome aboard. We'll be here to support you every single day

Thank you so much for the support. Focusing my energy on one platform to create magic :)

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by Reach Out, which is proudly sponsored by @eturnerx. Our goal is to support Nigerian minnows on Steemit. Join our discord group https://discord.gg/NWAkKfn

Can I also get some upvote please?

I think you will do well here.

Thank you so much ☺️ Your support truly just lifted my spirit ✨

Hi @lucidgal, welcome to Steemit. Probably you have a lot of questions about it and the easiest way to get proper answer is from reading the Official website FAQ: (https://steemit.com/faq.html).

We are also excited to watch your video introduction. By the way, you look gorgeous. Hope to see more videos coming up.

Have fun exploring and posting your experiences in Steemit. Cheers!

Thank you so much! I can't wait to start sharing with all of you! Cheers!

Welcome to the community, enjoy your stay here and good luck!

Welcome! I am a newbie here but can say that focusing on this platform is a smart idea -- everyone is so kind.

that's exactly what i noticed and made me love the platform! everyone is so nice, it makes one feel less nervous and more welcomed to post their content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64856.09
ETH 3426.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56