Sort:  

Thanks @muratkbesiroglu

I'm curious to see if there will be soon some ... so called "big whales" that would be a positive curators for artists and their blogs to give a jump start much better for this community

I have already a dtube chanell and dsound ... people are not so into it and expecially to sustain it

Thanks for the infos @muratkbesiroglu

https://dsound.audio/#!/@luciannagy

Dtube pays out sweet rewards @MelissaKellie don't you think

Maybe ... i feel like people are not searching for Art/Music :-) Much more into convenient things ... like in music ... covers :-) which for me has a different direction on which i don't want to channel my energy ... but this world loves the concept of "what's new ... better not to try ... what's old ... like cover music and we know how it sounds ...go for it ... on and on" In rest ... no comments :-) Have a Blessed Day @neddykelly and feel free to enjoy some of my raw art/music

I think no matter the branch of content the combination of both quality and correct usage of advertising services are the best option always.

@elcoincenter

Thanks @bybrawe

I have my account already

https://dsound.audio/#!/@luciannagy

Feel free to listen my music

Have a great weekend

:) i like your music. keep doing music. nice work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74