I'll make you an offer that you cannot refuse ...

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Afro Photo.jpg

I'll make you an offer that you cannot refuse ... In the link bellow you'll find our single, entitled, The African M'Ganga at the very good price of only 5.50 euros. Feel free and purchase the single. Hit the BUY button. We'll appreciate this.

https://luciannagybalkumbatribe.bandcamp.com/track/the-african-mganga

For small donations in dogecoin, feel free to use the wallet bellow:

Tips/donations via dogecoin wallet for the sake of Art: D7Z4pcuewe7vqVYEd6NJtvo6TFHpk5eNC7

Much appreciated but not in the name or for the sake of "ignorance" ;-)

Sort:  

I appreciate the hustle! Keep working on creating and making cash off of your music. I love it.

Thanks for stepping by @peteaturner

Interesting status :-) Cool ...

Feel free to visit my website:

https://luciannagy.com/ and enjoy my music:

https://luciannagybalkumbatribe.bandcamp.com/

Regards

PS: followed you on twitter as well

I'll for sure check you out. My show often has musicians...so I've become sort of a depot for emerging, established and high-end musicians. For sure i'll be spinning your music. Thanks. Hey, check out my shows too...so many great musicial minds on www.breakitdownshow.com
or youturbe
www.youtube.com/channel/UCzpPhHDkj4ZsuLX6JWJTx9w

I'll follow back on Twitter

Definetelly we'll keep in touch @peteaturner

Thanks for your support. Just let me know when you'll need some compositions of mine if you'll decide to have in your shows my style of music that i'm composing. There will be royalties for radio streaming? Thanks Regards

You got a 86.71% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

You got a 11.90% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @luciannagy!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Best FREE Multicoin Faucets List 2018
Updated 21st September 2018

Bitcoin FREE PTC Websites List 2018
Updated 21st September 2018

Bitcoin FREE Cloud Mining Websites List 2018
Updated 21st September 2018

Bitcoin Free Faucets List 2018
Updated 21st September 2018

My Youtube Channel

Thanks You Everyone
:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84