You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE BEGINNING OF THE END OF STEEMIT MINNOWS

in #steemit7 years ago
but then you have selfish and cabals of Merry voters in charge of this Delegated SP as curators, and then the go on and on wasting this votes on themselves and their group negating the sole purpose of this Kind Hearted SP donors.

You are right about this my friend. I have seen so many people misuse the SP delegated to them to rape the reward pool.

I wish every SP Delegator could check the activities of their Delegatees.

Sort:  

Hmmmm.....still dont get this miss delegated sp. I would say the curators are not doing badly. Except there is something i fail to see. I stand to be corrected though.

Very true brother, another controversial topic on its own....

Seems like a topic i would be interested in....lol

Make we just free that one for now...its a shitty situation tbh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65775.18
ETH 2600.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68