You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Synergy: The True Value of Steem is Incentivized, Quality-based Attention.

in #steemit7 years ago

First, thank you for this informative post @kafkanarchy84.

Truly the community on Steemit is a serious one, that is why every post on Steemit is worth Gold in value. Majority of the social networks; Facebook, Twitter, Youtube etc lack this fine quality that is making Steemit stand out. Those networks are full of what I call information garbage. More reason why I believe in the Steem ecosystem. I look forward to checking my Steemit feed because I get quality information from the posts on the feed..

Just in a couple of days on Steemit, it has already won as the website I visit most time I am online.

Steem on, dream on

A perfect slogan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55