You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHO ELSE WANTS MORE FOLLOWERS AND REWARDS? - FOLLOW THIS GUIDE ON PROMOTING STEEMIT ON FACEBOOK GROUPS

in #steemit7 years ago

Yes I posted that screenshot on a post I did on @xpency and @tj4real. I didn't know Google picked that up.. What are the solar chargers about?

Sort:  

solar charhers are just mny idea to help African Steemit users like @ortigas100 who go through places without any electricity and simply need a few extra hjours of charge to get online...they culd stay connected with people from around the world in the niddle of african countyr side...and all they need is a $9 solar charger?!?! To me Its such a simple fix! we should just flood africa with these devices so everyone buys one WITh their smartophone! we should make it so smartphones COME WITH these solar batery chargers!

Can we chat about this? I am on discord and steemit chat with the same user name "lucashunter". I will look forward to chatting with you soon. Thanks @ackza

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61472.96
ETH 2381.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56