I Just Voted For Steem, Have You Cast A Vote Yet?

in #steemit7 years ago

Ever since I got to know about Bobby Lee's poll for a new crypto-currency to be added to btcc.com, one of China's biggest crypto-currency exchanger.

I have followed Bobby Lee and anxiously waited to see Steem crowned the Champion and listed on btcc.com.

After series of polls, our beloved steem made into the final round.


Photo Credit: giphy.com


The poll for the final round is on-going, I have played my part as a proud Steemian to cast my vote solidly behind my beloved steem.


Photo Credit: steemit.com/@lucashunter


Steem is presently at the 4th position behind Dogecoin. Steem needs more voters to be able to win the poll.


WHY YOU SHOULD VOTE AND THE BENEFIT TO STEEM.

According to a Wikipedia page about Btcc.com

"BTCChina (now BTCC), based in Shanghai, is the world's second-largest bitcoin exchange by volume as of October 2014. Founded in June 2011, it was the China's first bitcoin exchange, and most of its customers are thought to be Chinese"

Having steem listed on btcc.com is another good exposure for steem and the Steemit community. Steemit will gain more crypto-users and the value of our dear Steem will increase (which is a good thing for all Steemians).

Steem has the largest user-base of all the cryptos in the final, let's show the world we can take the first place.

Please, follow the link to the poll, cast your vote and retweet so your friends can cast their votes for Steem too.

Here is the link https://twitter.com/bobbyclee/status/865851769116475392

Thank you for casting a vote. Please, Resteem so your followers can know about the Polls too.



Please do not forget to follow me at https://steemit.com/@lucashunter. And Thank you for reading my post

You should also check out my Fiverr Gigs here https://www.fiverr.com/lucashuntertalk


Sort:  

I am glad to see so many people doing their share to put Steemit on top. Thank you..

Steem must be the winner, we have the community and a good communication channel. Thanks for the comment

bobbyclee Bobby Lee tweeted @ 20 May 2017 - 08:48 UTC

@YourBTCC Congrats to all 4 finalists!
Final Round, Battle of Digital Currencies:
Which should @YourBTCC offer?… twitter.com/i/web/status/8…

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60830.20
ETH 2393.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63