Man, things have changed from Steemit when I started

in #steemit7 years ago

I took a break from Steemit. I started about a year ago or so, and was not sure how to use Steemit, to be honest. People were giving some tips, back then, but I just stumbled accross a post from a really popular steemit user who has made around 30k just from posting. This post has changed my ideologies about Steemit. I originally came to Steemit to make money. I heard about Steemit from a random person who followed me on Instagram. Weird stuff. But after reading this post that went into full detail about sharing, and how to become a big Steemit user, I look at Steemit in a much different way.

Things are certainly much more clear.

Sort:  

I wish I have heard of this platform last year, but you just have to work hard to make up for the waste time, Welcome back!

It was really unclear to me on how to use this website. I've been so busy, I honestly do not even use my laptop all that much. Life is a trip.

It has been my experience that clarity seems to come in steps, like going higher up the mountain to get a better view. Good luck ;-)

Thanks, I've seen some of his videos. I'll go check it out better when I'm more awake O.o

Welcome back.

Was that post your experience or that of the 30K poster? If so, a link would be very helpful.

Thanks a lot for that. I certainly will give it a read.

I have a number of links about steemit piling up to get through. Lots of wonderful suggestions out there.

Thanks for your help.

Congratulations @ltyadigg! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ltyadigg! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50