Steemit Addict...Hi i'm Tony

in #steemit8 years ago

Hi i'm Tony and I am addicted to Steemit, I haven;t been doing it long and can stop if I really wanted to (pulls cellphone out of pocket and blogs). I can't sleep, eat or even go outside anymore without updating and blogging. Is there a phone number I can call...A mentor to guide me through this or will it work its self out by blogging and it coming back full circle. I have even sold things for my addiction and now my family barely speaks to me...LOL

I am here for you if you are suffering from this same addiction...

Please introduce yourself and let us know how long you have been an addict....The floor is yours!!!

Sort:  

Hi Tony...I'm steemit-life...& I am addicted to steemit too. I've been here for a week, and I can't stop...I find myself waking up In the middle of the night In a cold sweat, reaching for my laptop! Help!!! lol

Hi Steemit-life welcome...Hopefully we can help. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61563.75
ETH 2648.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46