Reinvesting in Steem..This post is the start

in #steemit8 years ago

I have talked to a couple of my Followers and they have agreed with me that from now on each post I put up will be an investment in Steem. This means anything I earn starting with this post will be invested into buying Steem on the market. This may be a bad idea for me if Steem crashes, but if I can start buying enough and my followers who are going to do the same than maybe we can help rebuild the price and the overall belief in the coin. I have posted almost 550 posts and I am not going anywhere, I have been dedicated to this platform and am now dedicating my earnings into the main coin. How can you believe I will not just cash out and leave, well its simple, just look at my profile and how often I post and how long I have been here. I had rough run in the beginning, but have learned to not only love this place, but I have become obsessed if you will. I am an everyday poster and have been for Months only missing a day here and there.

My call to you

It does not cost you anything to vote nor does it take any money out of your pocket in doing so. So I ask for your help to vote. I will post any details you want to prove that I am doing what I say, this means I will give you screen shots of my buys on the market of steem and updated shots randomly to show the Steem is not going anywhere. My followers are going to do the same and hope that our hard work and dedication will bring back the joy of Steem and what it was. I am sure I do not have the buying capabilities to raise the price to Bitcoin status but I do know this will help bring it out of its downward spiral.

Vote on this post and more to come to help bring back the price
I will use everything I earn to help rebuild and invest and will give proof

This is how I will help this place, by reinvesting the love from you back to the community

Sort:  

There is a button you can click when posting that will set the post reward to be 100% in Steempower, then you wouldn't have to buy SP with your steem dollars.

No I am talking about building our Base Coin back "Steem", currently SBD is higher than or actual base currency for this site and I am going to try my best to change that. Thanks for the support.

got 10 steem for 5 SBD on polonix yesterday. If it when back to the old price woot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95