Kids in Bed and I go For the Golden Grahams... What late night snack do you go for?

in #steemit8 years ago


I cant be the only big kid on here, how many of you are guilty of sneaking into the kitchen for that late night snack. Cereal seems to be my niche. What is the weirdest thing you have gotten up in the middle of the night to snack on. Let this be your Confessional...Spill the Beans

Sort:  

I was really tired and I woke up in the middle of the night and I couldn't sleep, I went downstairs, opened the fridge, and grabbed a stick of butter which I thought was a yellow long cookie and took a nice bite out of it and it tasted not too bad.

Wow, did you continue to eat it. lol

Very entertaining, Keep up the great work! Upvoted

I like frozen Reeses Peanut Butter cups.

Oh my I love Reese. That is a phenomenal snack anytime of day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38