Have you ever Loved soo Much it Hurts

in #steemit6 years ago

tumblr_mw47k9atf71shr4cho1_500.png

Through the years we have all been through relationships and significant others, who we absolutely fell head over heals for. I have been guilty of holding on too long and never receiving the Love back that I have given. Currently I am with the most amazing woman, who does nothing but cherish me and everything she can to make me happy, but for some reason I continue to have crazy thoughts, or demons if you will. Thoughts that attempt to destroy me and my relationship, this has been devastating and has pushed my current relationship to the brink.

Why do we question the Incredible and perfect

Have you ever been in my shoes, can you relate to being with someone so great, yet having so many questions of why? Does this even make sense, hell I have asked myself a million times this same question. Never been happier, but feel like there is some kind of conspiracy behind it. I know im not alone in this, so please comment below if you have had something soo great but killed it because If its too good to be true, it probably is.

Let me know your story!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34