Help Me Help you... (Whales will come by at some point)

in #steemit8 years ago

In past posts I have discussed the fact that there are tons of minnows on here opposed to Whales. Calling a whale out is not going to help you. Begging a whale is not going to help you. We need to help each other, as minnows we have numbers and these numbers are staggering. Helping your fellow minnows will help you in the long run. If a whale likes what you write, they will vote on it, but if they simply see you pleading for their vote, they will not.

I am a minnow and I am on here pretty much all day everyday, since I started a week ago. I have been posting content like crazy and am now trying to vote some of your wonderful content to help. Please remember continue to write your great content and it will get votes and get noticed. One can not simply write one Article and expect it to go crazy and then not post anything else.

You will get noticed trust me. It took over 50 posts and I finally got noticed, so it is possible. Keep posting it will happen. Whales do read the content, but they need to find something they like...

Keep your Head up!!!

Sort:  

I hope you are right, it is good that you finally got noticed well done :) x

I got noticed by a smaller whale, I have not made tons, but know you can if you stick with it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68