Which Of These 4 Logos Do You Like Best?

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

I'd love to hear your opinion on which of these logos you like the best.

All images are entries for the logo contest so if you like one in particular, please follow the contest link and vote for it in the comments sections.

Thank you for your support, I look forward to the opportunity to repay the favor!





Sort:  

Yeah me too ><

@bola @qamarpinkpanda that definitely seems to be the early favorite. Thank you for your feedback and I hope to receive your vote!

I like this one as well.

I think I'd like the 2nd or 3rd best if they were on a light background. I don't think they stand out enough from the dark background.

interesting idea, thanks for the feedback!

I'd have to see #2 with a light background, and I like #4 too.

The 2nd as well, but I feel if you remove the background it will have more success in the contest :) maybe no background and just shadows to make it appear 3d

A lot depends on what you plan on doing with these but I am partial to number 1 and number 4, in that order.
The other 2 look great I just have a preference toward more minimalist logo's.

I too like the more minimalist logos, #1 and #4.
I would like #1 better with the quill on my left removed. It can still infer collaboration, just at everyone's own desk.
#4 is great, especially for an early logo. I would prefer a classier / fancier font, however. Maybe even cursive.
#3 is a bit much for early on. I get how the garlands reference curation, however, the presence of garlands lends to a more seasoned logo, reworked. Having them right off the bat adds an air of presumption.
IMHO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86