You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Winner-Takes-All Football Picks: NFL – Week 2

in #steemit8 years ago

Fun!! I'm in!

Panthers
Cowboys
Steelers
Giants
Pats
Texans
Lions
Ravens
Seahawks
Cardinals
Jags
Raiders
Broncos
Packers
41 (24-17, for bragging rights)

Sort:  

CONFIRMED

Panthers
Cowboys
Steelers
Giants
Pats
Texans
Lions
Ravens
Seahawks
Cardinals
Jags
Raiders
Broncos
Packers
41 (24-17, for bragging rights)

Oh my you did not pick the Monday night winner!!!!

Oh, no! That was an oversight - there is no pick for the MNF game! There was a four-way tie with 9 picks.

Haha and I had money on Philly too!

All in good fun though! Thanks for the game!

Ya definitely, wasn't about the money, just enjoy having an extra sweat :)

Oh, man. I'm sorry I missed that. You could have been the winner. Play again next week? I'll be sure to double-check the entries.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34