LSCOTTPHOTOS Last Post - Wow, what a 5 months...

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Wow... It feels like years since I have wandered from the world of Steemit. I actually feel unfamiliar with this platform. And NO, all that time spent on hiatus working on my book did NOT help me get any closer to reaching my goals. It did help me redefine them however!

This will be my last post as "LScottPhotos." Sadly, that era of my life has ended. Depression has stripped me of my passion for photography, but has (thankfully) allowed me to find my new passion and goal - my small business called "SunshowerPrintables!"

MainLogo.png

Starting tomorrow, I will be active on Steemit once again... just with different goals & different content. Same old Lexie, new&improved blog! Thank you for sticking with me all those fun months of photography! Please consider sticking with me a little while longer!

<3 Lexie

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Mar 25. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.26 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 25 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

nice post friend

Thank you :) It's good to be back. Strange, but good haha

Nice to hear from you! Looking forward to your new content!

Thanks @daveks! Long time no talk haha! Good to be back

Glad to see you back in action!!! Still followed and will remain as such.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82