Sharing the Love and the Spotlight : Purveyor of Fine Content (More Hidden Gems 6)

in #steemit8 years ago

In my daily effort to continue to do my part to raise awareness of other content, I have a couple of new gems to feature. Please take the time to check them out and give them an upvote and some comments. I think every writer appreciates the upvote, but would love some dialogue as well.

Is there a mathematical basis for sin?

As I stated in an earlier blog, I had a fascination with mathematics and logic which has stuck with me throughout my life. I was interested in the philosophical mashup of two very incongruent topics. I have to say, it's a very interesting stretch based upon the mathematical representation of "The Fingerprint of God." I'm very interested to see what comes out of the blog of daoine-sidhe in the future.

https://steemit.com/god/@daoine-sidhe/is-there-a-mathematical-basis-for-sin

You Think Big Governments, Big Companies and Social Networks Control Your Life? You Ain't Seen Nothing Yet.

Curious to see where Big Data and The Internet of Things in the future? Check out this blog post from fredericopistono and prepare to be a little frightened.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@federicopistono/you-think-big-governments-big-companies-and-social-networks-control-your-life-you-ain-t-seen-nothing-yet

Hopi Elder "we are coming to a crossroad of great problems"

In this selection, @hej has built a blog around the thoughts and musings of a Hopi Elder Floyd Red Crow Westerman, complete with a video clip narration. I very much enjoyed the Hopi thoughts on time, the mysticism of water and treatment of all things as spirit. Very cool link.

https://steemit.com/spirit/@hej/hopi-elder-we-are-coming-to-a-crossroad-of-great-problems

Professional Tutorial for Post Formatting, both for Beginners and Advanced users.

Rounding today's selection with some practical tools for better posting format. The blog post from @minion giving practical HTML and CSS tags which can be used in combination with basic markdown. Let's hear it for aesthetically pleasing content!

https://steemit.com/writing/@minion/professional-tutorial-for-post-formatting-both-for-beginners-and-advanced-users

Between my own writing I will keep purveying fine content.

Sort:  

I can't help myself.... I love the hidden gems threads.

Thanks for taking some time to check them out, rangertx. After doing this for just a little bit, I am surprised at the quality (in my eyes) which is often overlooked. Please drop each of them a comment because I think most authors would love a dialogue with their audience.

I am so honored by this! Thank you.

You're welcome. I thought it was great content which needed some platform to be featured on. I am far from a whale or dolphin, but I would like to do my part to showcase and reward quality content which I connect with. Looking forward to future blog posts from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97