You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rocky Mountain Region STEEM/Steemit Accelerator Meetup: Gauging Interest Phase

in #steemit7 years ago

@lovejoy Thanks for taking the time to read and comment. I appreciate it.

The thought is something I've been kicking around for a bit, but I have to see what the appetite of the community here is. Thanks for the words of encouragement. If you happen to have anyone in your network from the Rocky Mountain region, please have them reach out to me. I will be putting together a meetup on Meetup.org in the next two days, so we shall see where it goes from there.

Sort:  

I will definitely send anyone I know your way! It will be good to begin forming a picture of who's organizing where, and begin sharing resources... but, one step at a time. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43