You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DAILY STEEM REPORT NOVEMBER, 7TH ( STEEM - 24.91% )

in #steemit8 years ago

Thank you for always being consistent with publishing this report. This is my go to report and my easiest upvote of the day.

I know the inflation rate change has been proposed, but is it agreed to/finalized by the miners and witnesses? While I absolutely agree the inflation rate was absurdly high, I'm not sure cutting back the inflation rate drastically in the other direction is a good thing either. I think scaling it back over more than one fork would have been a better solution. At any rate, let's hope for a positive outcome.

Sort:  

Thanks Bro, hope the changes will be implemented soon....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56006.20
ETH 2375.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33