You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Logo Designs for Voices From the Mountains Radio Show

in #steemit6 years ago

@baa.stemit my apologies on the how long it tokk to omplete the contest for the VFM logo, but I wanted o take a minute to let you know the three of us (@lpfaust, @intuitivejakob and @falseyedols) have decided to choose your logo as the winning entry for this contest.

A couple of questions/requests for you:

  1. Could we please receive the vector images of the blue and grey images as shown and also each image as separate vectors.

  2. Would you be available for a Discord chat with the three of us to make some small modifications to the final images?

Thanks for the awesome work, and I look forward to hearing back from you and awarding you the 20 SBD prize money. Congrats.

Sort:  

Sure sir @lpfaust you can contact me at discord here baa.steemit#7796

@lpfaust here are the vector files and in png of the logos, I saved it as ai eps and as pdf as well for modification purposes. I hope I would finally be rewarded. Thank you so much sir.

Google Drive Link: https://drive.google.com/open?id=1fTI8Wxl-1ktVQqg0ApyB8NluFx_YUKTa

@baa.steemit thanks for your participation and making the vector graphics available. I know my co-hosts will be downloading them over the next week. I apologize on the length of time it has taken to finalize all this, so I have included a bit more SBD in the winnings I have distributed to your wallet. Thanks again, and I will send your discord DM info to my co-hosts.

Thank you so much sir @lpfaust looking forward to working with you and your team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44