You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Discussion contest: "What do you Think about Crypto World", Top comment will win 0.1 SBD!!!

in #steemit6 years ago

I think Crypto will get bright future. I live in Bangladesh. I have known about crypto last year, but I have some plans to start new service through crypto. But crypto transaction is still consider as money laundering in this country. that's why I am waiting to understand government move. I also talk with some government's IT advisors about my plans. they informed me government will be positive within this year. thanks @khaled-dz, and I also waiting to know others thinking!

Sort:  

Yes I agree with you about the bright future of crypto world. I think it will change the world and make its better palce for living. there are many good ideas behaind some blockchain technologies such as steem and Eos. you will never pay to do any transictioN;

I am seeing how crypto world give the opportunity to poor people worldwide to get extra income and recive money from countries over oceans. I Have see many ideas whic help golble community to kills poverty. thanks for sharing your thoughts with us and wish you resteem this post to your followers.

Your thinking is Veritable. Blockchain technologies
can be solution of Unemployed problem of less developed or developing countries. Thanks @khaled-dz. I have resteemed...

yes it can be. you can see how crypto currency open doors for many people to work as freelancers, developpers and traders and investors. Imagen some people from less developped countries adopted Bitcoin and eth in early age... they are riche ones right now.
decentrlized tecnhlogy is owned by globle community. thanks again for your nice comment.

thank you @khaled-dz for selecting me. thank you very much.

you are welcome brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72