Day 1: Learning of SteemIt Life

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Day1: Steemit Review #loves

Make Money Posting at Steemit !! No Investment required.

I took the journey of starting Steemit Review on December 12, 2016.
I want a life with freedom and happiness, I want to express myself freely with no restrictions and boundary, thoughts of my future with no limit, this is my reasons to start Steemit!
What is your reasons?

I am not sure why I start fully in my life. Steemit will be a great place for me to start my publishing platform and share my loves with this community.
Image of Jarvis
My name is Jarvis, 41 years old. CEO of Vantage Corp. Business Consultant, Owner and Investor.
My life is great, traveling and meeting new people around the world; travel to Singapore, Japan, Taiwan, Rome, Milan..etc
but my life is still missing something, something that failed my passion in life.
That is freedom.

My review will not only cover Steemit Review but also how to use this innovation publishing platform to help people make extra income.

My reasons and why is to help people succeed and live passion each day, be extraordinary but now ordinary.
Tell me and share your reasons and why ...

Are you:
A Blogger, have a hard time making extra income and monetize your website?
A working parent, a single mother, looking for making extra income?
An Expert or Entrepreneur who wish and believe you are more than 9-5 office works?
Not knowing how to start home based business,?
Networkers, Online Marketing, have not made money in your spare time.

Through my learning and experiences from consulting and business, I like to share my business experiences with you.

I am going to provide free tips and report on how to utilize steemit and other methods generating extra income.
Please feel free to leave any questions and issues you have, I will answer and support to start your Steemit Journey.
Great source of beginner guide at https://steemit.com/steemit/@thecryptofiend/the-missing-faq-a-beginners-guide-to-using-steemit

If you have any questions, you can contact me using these channels. I check the chat box regularly, but I can not always respond instantly, so please be patient.

For More information, Click now Steemit Review!

Sort:  

good posting.
welcome to steemit...^^

Thank you.. Happy to be here.. I see you have great posts at Steemit..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66330.08
ETH 3331.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70