Who can give me advise on how to be successful on steemit?

in #steemit6 years ago


PASSION! PASSION!

I won't bore you with something long...

But you see, one of the easiest ways to be successful at anything is to have passion for it..

You know why? It's simply because many good things don't bring 'magical rewards', it takes time, Just like a tree growing.

But many people give up easily as they can't persevere. And this is where passion comes in. Passion helps you to experience a pleasurable perseverance.

So, have passion for writing and reading. Even if it's taking forever to get successful on steemit, your passion will make those waiting times pleasurable.

Sort:  

I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Truthfully I don't have a clue about how to use Steemit I'm just pushing buttons and posting obnoxious things lol!

Congratulations @loverofgood! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41