You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Time Using a Steemit Post to Vent: Hours of Writing and $ Lost Due To Steemit.com Being Down. What I Learned & Why Steemit is STILL the Best Place to be Online!

in #steemit7 years ago

I've lost some really good stuff too but maybe only twice since I started a year+ ago. However, I have Google Drive downloaded on my computer which has always kept my files safe. When I have no Wifi I write my blogs there. Also, I keep a file copy of most of my blogs in there before I hit the POST button. This way I have all my Markup. It's not Fool-proof but I've had to get creative since I've been traveling.

But Quinn, you're the smartest man I know, you always have solutions and tons of people here can relate to this situation. I often quote you, telling people there is always a solution. Super grateful you are you.

Excited that you're keeping your Steem up!

Sort:  

Well said, well said.

Nice to see your Still Steeming, and nice to see you around.

Blessings on your great adventuress~*~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66