MY EXPERIENCE WITH STEEMSCHOOLSsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

BEST EXPERIENCE

my experience in steamschools
It was a wonderful experience
meeting great people on steamschools they are loving people .......
They're people who want you to prosper and make progress
They don't want you to make mistakes
Steamschools help you guide you on
How to run steemit I never knew how to run steemit but when I joined him steemschools it was easy and simple
I learnt how to comment
I learnt how to post
I learnt how to relate with people and
I learnt how to get followership
It has been so wonderful
Joining karaoke class singing with people around the world
Different tribes
I encourage you to join steeschools because with steemschools you can succeed
make progress move your steemit blog to the next level
Forget these challenges face the reality focus on it put your heart on it do it with your whole heart do it with love.....
you will see success...................
steemschools is a right place for you anybody can make it on steemit I encourage you 2 join steemschools today and learn more
I thank God for the founder steemschools Mr dobartim @dobartim he's a wonderful person
And all family steemschools they are my family my blood I loves Steemschools thank you and God bless you
@steemschoolBEST EXPERIENCE
my experience in steamschools
It was a wonderful experience
meeting great people on steamschools they are loving people .......
They're people who want you to prosper and make progress
They don't want you to make mistakes
Steamschools help you guide you on
How to run steemit I never knew how to run steemit but when I joined him steemschools it was easy and simple
I learnt how to comment
I learnt how to post
I learnt how to relate with people and
I learnt how to get followership
It has been so wonderful
Joining karaoke class singing with people around the world
Different tribes
I encourage you to join steeschools because with steemschools you can succeed
make progress move your steemit blog to the next level
Forget these challenges face the reality focus on it put your heart on it do it with your whole heart do it with love.....
you will see success...................
steemschools is a right place for you anybody can make it on steemit I encourage you 2 join steemschools today and learn more
I thank God for the founder steemschools Mr dobartim @dobartim he's a wonderful person
And all family steemschools they are my family my blood I loves Steemschools thank you and God bless you
@steemschools
@dobartim
@aidasfg7
@itsmechille
@dinaudic
@chireerocks
@mathanmars
@emwalker
@mother2chicks
@ifeoluwa88
@sazeebking
@jennifer88
@rabihfarhat
@cheneats

Sort:  

@lovelens You are truly a special kindhearted person. I wish you much success and I thoroughly enjoy listening to you sing at #karaokemania! You have a heart of gold and it shines through to everyone you seem to come into contact with, my friend!

Thank you, Jennifer we win together see you at the top

Keep up and always enjoy your work because, if you enjoy your work that will automatically expand. Thanks for sharing this post with us and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

Thank You brother, see you at the top

Welcome and i want to see you at top. Keep up. 🙂

Thanks @lovelens for the mention. It's right that SteemSchools is there for us. We win together.

See you at the top

@lovelens See you at the top. You forgot to add me but I forgive you.

Thank you for joining us at the Steem Schools discord channel to learn about monetizing on STEEMIT. Anybody who wants to take FREE LIVE classes on how to monetize on Steemit can join us here.

Thank you Boss

I also love my experience on steemschool. I got to meet new people. And it widens my perspective on steemit. 💚

yes in life is always good to meet new people I was happy to see you singing you have golden voice lovely voice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62020.79
ETH 2420.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64