DONT LEAVE STEEMIT , KEEP MOVING @steemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

STAY ON STEEMIT GIVE IT TIME
many people come to steemit but they don't know where to startw here to go............
It happens to me when I newly join steemit it was not easy for me....................
But I never give up, I asked questions I was introduced to steemschools @steemschools
I asked questions on how to run steemit business ..........
I followed instructions from steemschools and after that my steemit business started growing
It was a wonderful experience....
I want to encourage you not leave steemit stay on steemit
What you need to do, makr sure you post everyday and comments everyday you can post like maybe six post in a day or 10 and
Make 10 to 50 comments every day
Dnot give up on steemit because with steemit can put food on your table at least you have something to eat and be committed to your steemit blog......
Then you will see results
Don't give up ............
Keep moving ...............
We went together ......
see you at the top ......
Abd do not forget to join steemschools @steemschools
from @lovelens
thank you

Sort:  

Thanks for this advice. I really needed to hear this because it feels like I'm in a wilderness at the moment!

Am feeling the same way too , but I have to keepmoving

Glad I'm not the only one then. I guess I'll keep moving. Thanks @jaine.

Dont give up, i will see you at the top

I won't thanks @lovelens.

Post everyday and make good comments

Thank you very much Sir, @nathanmars I really appreciate sir thank you

You’re very welcome:)

Really motivational words, keep up this amazing work and yes consistent is success. Thanks for sharing this post with us and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

You're welcome my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86