You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will be trading my collection of air guitars for steem.

in #steemit7 years ago

Dope! Well I just checked my account and i'm fresh out of SBD, so you can keep the Fender Sratosphere, for now... you never know when you might need to play rock music that can travel into deep space, but here's my vote, for your air guitar selling experiment.

And for free, (because who doesn't like free advice ;) let's see what you've really got! One-liners and calls for donations won't make it super far here I'm afraid, but we do value creative, and insightful work. Your blog roll is an immutable record, as are all your posts, so mind your legacy. You are 'thelivingforest'! that's a pretty dope name. What can you contribute to the Steem soup? =)

Sort:  

i wish i had something to add hense my lame posts so i fear i wont go far here so this is what it turned into lol sincerly the guy on the couch
p.s i dig your comment i bet u make a lot of money here

even couch potato haiku will do.. ;)
Anyway, have fun, and see you around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43