You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dreaming Out Loud: Steemit SUCCESS, Digital NOMADISM, Reuniting with my Aussie LOVE

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

It's worth all the madness of the world for one moment of soul recognition and connection with someone who's mutually not too much ;) I hope you will stretch this moment into a beautiful lifetime and achieve all your wonderful dreams in the meanwhile! I'll be seeing you around. <3 bless up!

Sort:  

aww thank you so much @lovejoy! yes, I totally agree.. those moments of deep divine recognition, I would live and die for them a million times, probably have done already haha! thanks so much for your beautiful wishes, hope your dreams will come true as well! see you around, I'm checking you out xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56125.76
ETH 2526.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27