Sort:  

Yes there is! I just followed you and am checking your blog now. Unfortunately my upvote is worth anything but hope it helps. Just keep upvoting like you did my last post and leave comments. I have actually gotten curation awards from comments. Also you get awarded for reaching goals on upvotes, comments, and posts. Click on any badge or go to this link and set some goals for yourself.

http://steemitboard.com/welcome.html

Scroll to the bottom and you can see what you need to do to get your next badge. everytime you reach a goal, you get awarded in steem. Just hang in there!

I see. Thank you so much for the information!! So after all you can be successful without investing money? Or do you think that's too difficult .. sorry about all the questions haha but I'm still confused sometimes if it's worth it putting all the work in when I read articles like that

Yes you can just takes longer but I have seen some that do good quality original posts make a gang right off the bat. Just have fun with it and keep posting! don't make it so much about the money as about you and also about helping others.

I see :) thank you!! I appreciate your answers

You are so welcome. If you have more questions, just leave me a note on any of my post as I check several times during the day and night.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66492.65
ETH 3309.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72