QUESTION: How does Steemit reputation work?

in #steemit8 years ago

Just found that Steemit platform has been updated recently.
So, as I see, there're several UI/UX improvements and new feature like reputation.

Does anybody know how it works right now? Is there any official release description?

Thanks in advance :)

P.S. Upvote in case you don't give a f*ck what means this reputation and how it's being calculated :D

Sort:  

I am waiting for the Devs to tell u. :D

Actually I'm waiting for anybody to tell me that :D

I'm wondering too, I tried to flag a copy/paste and got an error.

Yeah, it would be great if devs posted any release descriptions :)

like i understand...

there some new changes. when u have negative reputation u can't vote ? cant POST new story? what else u can't do ?
its looks more like censorship... number active members have to drop because after that... coz more user have to feel not welcome..

so how is it ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.62
ETH 2642.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59