Sort:  

@louis88 belongs with some others to the members of the german speaking community who are constantly rushing against Stemm. Voting is done in circles and everything that Steem tries to do is bad-mouthed.

They are members who have also sworn in HIVE and want to press the last cent out of Steem

It is also openly stated that one wants to harm Steem.

I find it really very bad how some behave towards the Steem Community.

Of course there are also members who went to HIVE perhaps out of conviction like @muscara who always translated the texts until now. But she also talks in the Discord about the fact that @steemitblog can not form real sentences and that everything is formulated very badly in terms of content.

I think slowly it is enough and if one is also so against Steem and for HIVE then one should also carry out the final change.
Is there no one who has principles and stands by them consequently ? Is it really in the life of some only about squeezing out the last cent and to take everything that is possible?

I really cannot understand it ...

I will publish an article in which I can of course prove everything. And no, I'm not interested in Hive. You just have to look at my bulletin board and shy away from what I published before there was the fork. I said before that I would not publish on Hive.

People like you are a disgrace to the community, but since I can prove everything, they'll see who you are.

I warned you once before when you were running the circle jerk you hired after I warned you to stop abusing Steem. Now I'm going to publish what compromises not only you.

Hello louis88!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63740.26
ETH 2618.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79