You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Preparing for our next big release with a few changes!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey Shadowbot, I am feeling a little bit down atm, I am with Shadowbot for more than 4 months and I was doing my best to get more people into Shadowbot, I have been constantly working on getting more Steem Power so I can increase my rank and after I suddenly started to pick up some rank this update comes along :(
I am currently at 456 SP and it will take me a lot of time to get over FVL, or if I want to keep my rank I would have to buy around 800 Steems which is like 3000$. Or I can lease 800 Steem Power which is expesnive 20+ Steems and with bids that amount can easily increase. Can you please find another solution, like reducing the FVL or something like that?
Regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59628.53
ETH 2405.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45