You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do Posts On Steemit Get Lost Forever?

in #steemit8 years ago

I think when you first post, the post has the greatest visibility. That's when you can earn money. Your posts remain in your blog forever. And I think in the categories that you tag your post with. But with so many new posts, all of what we post will be buried by new content. Please don't use the introduceyourself tag anymore. It looks like we use that once and to use it more breaks a rule. Finally, I found that by looking at other posts, and commenting on the ones that were interesting, the number after my name increased. So today I can vote on posts! Have a good evening surpassinggoogle :-)

Sort:  

you are really learning. even faster than me, i would say. so basically only if people bookmark you post an link to it will you keep getting reseen or something like that. that ultimately means the art of posting forever. i dont know if this is a hard or easy thing. i really want to use the introduceyouself post once. i havent dont my intro and i have been working on it. what do you think i should do in this case. do i use it one last time?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61081.21
ETH 2406.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64