Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hello beautiful community, today I am again here, as I said in my post I am a man of 63 years and this time I want to give my short but accurate assessment.

Link

I realized that here in Steemit we can feel a totally different feeling than we can feel in other social networks, such as Facebook and Instagram. I have met people who have been using this platform for a while now and have spoken to me about it.

The degree of culture of the people who navigate in this amazing social network, we can find a diversity of points of view and talents for the unmatched writing. The truth that this social network is of collective enrichment, we find topics of great interest that feed our coefficient and inspire us to look for topics of collective interest for the community.

Thanks to the members of this beautiful platform, never leave it and continue to contribute their bit to differentiate it from the others. and Thanks to the creators of Steemit for giving us the opportunity to belong to something different.

Let's make this community grow.

Link

DQmdM7t5ayqLyrX4fqeLiGwQTt5dnuWbDKbeMAM1MSpDpF7_1680x8400.png

VOTE, FOLLOW ME, COMMENT.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54