Back Here After a Long Time / De Vuelta Aquí Después De Mucho Tiempo.

in #steemit4 years ago (edited)

Hola a todos los amigos de esta maravillosa comunidad de Steemit, es un verdadero placer saludarles despues de tanto tiempo, 9 largos meses han paso desde mi ultima vez aqui.

Son muchas las razon que me mantuvieron ausente, muerte de famaliares, viajes, enfermedades, negocios entre otros. Pero creo que a llegado un tiempo para compartir algunas publicaciones, ya que siempre es bueno escribir para relajarse.

Hay aqui una variedad de autores con contenido muy interesante que en particular me han enseñado mucho.

Gracias por leeme!!!

image.png


image.png

image.png

Hello to all the friends of this wonderful community of Steemit, it is a real pleasure to greet you after so long, 9 long months have passed since my last time here.

There are many reasons that kept me absent, death of relatives, travel, illness, business, among others. But I think that a time has come to share some publications, since it is always good to write to relax.

There is a variety of authors here with very interesting content that in particular have taught me a lot.

Thanks for reading me!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94