What would i do without me?

in #steemit6 years ago

Who better than me to evaluate my behavior? I have me when I fail. I have me when the world is on me. I am my first support, the first step of the road, the second and the third ...
The mirror reminds me that, if it were not for me, who would be right now?
The experiences, my experiences, helped me define who I am. Yes, only I can write my present, and only other experiences force me to build a new me. But you, your influence, your company defines the path I will cross for the incentive of the new me. Your effect is an irremediable consequence. New features, new perspectives ...
I learn. Expanding my horizons And I appreciate you being here.

What would become of us, if we are here not?

DQmYbdcJSpLhDQL5VMTvKWoUxJ3odj61VpudhpJsffuPr2M.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44