You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What are your intentions here??

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Thank you for this refelction on my own intentions on steemit, I joined it with a mind set of making a hobbie of making a few steem. But a few things happen to me after I joined. One I found out how wide this ocean community is and started to make connections to people and places I would only visit in my dreams. Somthing feels real about raw post from people all around the world. Next thing that happend I started to care about how and what I am posting, learning little by little of what it takes to get real big here. Some of the tatics are toxic for all of us, but knowlage like html can vastly improve your expericance on this platform. When your medium is rock and root, its harder to translate your passjon for growing things when your skills at Photo editing and writing are not the strongest. Keep posting post like this.

Sort:  

Very interesting. I feel the same, as far as realizing what all was here on this platform . I became more important to me very quickly. Thank you reading and for sharing your story. I wish you success!

@tressareid, This is so thought-provoking and motivates one to make planned actions. I closely read and affirmed your words on this post. Thank you for putting this together. I saw and followed your profile from your comment on @maverickfoo . Welldone.
-@yowanetwork

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44