Myself on steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

download.png

It has been around a couple of weeks of me on steemit and lately i have been enjoying it a lot because i get to see many post related to every sectors i wanna know like #travel #lifestyle #food #art&music ,etc and i have collected alot from steemit and i have no regret on being a member of the steemit but its been a while that i havent been able to figure out about steemit's policies, payment methods, promotion of posts ,etc

download.jpeg

I have posted more than about 20 posts now but i am still not satisfied with my upvote's but i know that it because its a new account . i enjoy myself on steemit rather than facebook . how about you guys ?
please my friends and everyone please help me with steemit .
and i had a question in my mind that why does my upvoted $'s are reducing day by day , I posted a post once and it got about $28.79 and day by day it was decreasing day by day by a $ and at the day of payout i got only $14 transfered to my account .!
help me with all of my questions and i will be sure to follow you and support you by somehow ! images.png
thank you!

Sort:  

Congratulations @lordyat0! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51