You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT: The recent spike in New User Account Registrations has lifted the Year End Target to a conservative +383,000 Accounts..!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks for sharing this new staistic
Keep it up..
Thanks also for your great support and advice
I try to be good steemer ( 10 % as You )
Really following you, I learned a lo and this is one of the reason why
New Milestone Achieved / 400 Followers ! by me
Yes, Today I reached 400 great members of
Steemit following my contribution:

_ Forex Education Center ( Series of articles for beginners )

_ Bitcoin Trend ( Good news & daily price predictions )

_ Cryptocurrency Funnies ( New way to promote Steemit in social media )
and I want to thank you for all of your support

If you have sometime I ask you so kindly to visit my blog and to leave your comment and advice..because I am sure with your advice I will go to higher skill..
Have a great and sunny monday

Sort:  

Congratulations on hitting 400 followers. A great milestone. I will have a look at your stuff later. Keep up the great work. Stephen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.03
ETH 2645.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69