Steem is back...alright!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit6 years ago

Wow! Steem is green and the others are RED

Look at the price of Steem go! So proud to see it recovering when all the others are going down. Damn! I knew I should have got  a loan and got some more earlier...I guess I can't go to crazy though...

HeckZ, Shoot!...I will see if I can shift some stuff around and grab a little more to boost this recovery further; we should all do our part to see Steem to the moon; these Hivemind enhancements won't keep people bull forever, but it's just nice to see us standout against all the Red.

All the best to the moon boys - lets hope they shine on our bulls and put Steem back to where it should be, i.e. in the top 10.

Take care out there and all the best


Sort:  

Lets hope the rocket is not a failure ;)

No none of that crap here!

ouch to the meat and potatoes

The moon side effect of Steem in action.

Posted using Partiko Android

haha yep...

Ah, don't get too excited dude... it's just a pump and dump scheme by Bithub in Korea.

That's what they thought - didn't expect Voodoo magic chicken on the job!

Hhhhh 😄😄😅,🤣😃😂😁😀😄😃😅😋🤔 I am happy this is good news for all steemians.

Posted using Partiko Android

not sure if you saw the post that I tagged you in... (not many people did that day - GINA must have been down!)

but take a look.... remember when you were generous during "Under Dreemie's Tree"?

well - there you go! hehehe

https://steemit.com/upfundition/@dreemsteem/love-steem-better-grab-one-fast

Just let me know your address in DM - or a place where to send it for you! Dreemie :)

Significant Yay moment!!!! OH my gosh those pens are excellent!!!

my discord is: nigelrhil #5737

Ok!!! I will try to find you tomorrow (almost 2 am here hahaha)

I am dreemsteem#0695

If I can't find you... You find me! Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

So voodoo chicken magic worked out then? 😆

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hehe Yep! I tried to raise the price of both Bitcoin and Steem...unfortunately the Voodoo chicken magic was only strong enough to move Steem - but will take it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82