You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Death of an Optimiser

in #steemit6 years ago

You know I have come to build a world around here over the last 7 weeks that I have been here. Glad I was quick to take a round study of the platform to know the role socialization will play in my success story here. Like you mentioned I have onboard over 50 people since I came here but am disappointed cause a lot of them gave up within weeks when the money wasn't coming. At a point guilt took over me when I look at all the Steempower delegated to those accounts by Steemit which is lying in waste and consuming bandwidth. But Oh well, sometimes when trying to do good in life sh*t shows up.

The community part is where people are missing. This place can be fun, entertaining and educating at the same time. There are tons of people to meet here, on discord and on Steemit chat that you can even build a relationship outside Steemit.

I think the issue with optimizer/socializer is a reflection of who we are in the real world. It has been in us and we are only showing it here. I was looking at a case of three accounts last night which have been flag over 50 times in the last two weeks for spam comments (I have done upvoting you.... kinda comments). Instead of them to look at why the community rejects them, they simply improved in their spam act by trying to make the comments looking.

Your post is Golden I think post might have its advantages as well as in also nice post thanks for sharing.@tarazkp

I took this one from one of the improved 'nice post' on this thread.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43