You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Crypto CARNAGE is Upon Us, But This Viral Poem Will Get You Through it!

in #steemit6 years ago

Phew!!!! That's some creativity. Must have taken him lots of wasted paper to achieve this.
Am new to the crypto world and I don't understand if this reds is normal for the beginning of the year... I have tried to keep my eyes from the news and coinmarket app. But am sure we'll pull through just find. Thanks for sharing this poem, it helps put a smile on my face.

Sort:  

Yeah, it’s a really well-thought-out and well-written poem! I admire this level of creativity and wisdom!

Yeah people speculate that crypto is down because of historical prices for the beginning of the month, I don’t fully subscribe to this idea... I think there’s a lot of rational reasons for the price drop... just ensure that you’re hodling and you’ll pull through my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60723.46
ETH 3353.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51